Confusion (The Marcy Series, #2) by Linda Burson – Review by Jana Teppih

Confusion (The Marcy Series, #2)Confusion by Linda Burson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Confusion by Linda Burson is the second book in her Marcy series and I promise you, it is definitely not a standalone! Do not even try! You will be sooo lost! And it is very different from the first book … what a crazy rollercoaster indeed …
The second book finds Marcy going between Brad and Liam while still plagued by the disjointed memories of her past … What a lucky woman she is, loved by two … both of the men making her feel special … still, she needs to decide, doesn’t she? Who she will spend her lifetime with … or does she need to? I have to say that the title absolutely fit the story line … Marcy is one confused woman who cannot understand why she feels drawn to both Liam AND Brad …
The book is a combination of action, romance, psychological elements and twists that no one saw coming … Thank you Ms Burson for giving us a story that in some ways is so simple to relate to and on the other hand leaves us again, reaching for the next one in the series …

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *