Phoenix Rising: A Fortis Security Novel Book 7 (Fortis Security Series) by Maddie Wade – Review by Jana Teppih

Phoenix Rising: A Fortis Security Novel Book 7 (Fortis Security Series)Phoenix Rising: A Fortis Security Novel Book 7 by Maddie Wade
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Phoenix Rising is the seventh book in Maddie Wade’s Fortis Security series. I fell in love with her writing AND the series with the first book I picked up and now I am following her on all possible platforms in order not to miss the next book! Please do not read this story as a standalone; you will miss so so much!
Phoenix Rising is the story of Daniel – second in command at Fortis Security and a widower and a single father – and Megan – a doctor and one of the Bennett siblings (who you will have met in previous books if you are a fan like me). The chemistry between them is combustible and nothing can stop it! This story is filled with emotion, secrets, grief, anger, danger and love … Every book in the series pulls you further into this intricate world that the writer has created and that she keeps adding to … it leaves no one cold and an outsider … you get invested in the people and the relationships and the stories and … you cannot wait for Digital Desire that is the next one in the series!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *