Won’t Let You Down (A Cedarville Novel Book 8) by Bree Kraemer – Review By Angelina Frazzini

Won't Let You Down (A Cedarville Novel Book 8)Won’t Let You Down by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Won’t Let You Down by Bree Kraemer is A Cedarville Novel book eight. This book can be read as a stand alone but all the characters from previous books make appearances. I suggest reading the books in order to get the full effect of the novels. This book is Joy and Flynn’s story.

Joy is new in Cedarville trying to start over. She tends to keep to herself and not take many risks, especially love. Joy keeps convincing herself that Flynn is not for her but she can’t figure out why he looks at her that way.

Flynn hopes that Joy will see him. He’s been trying for months and can’t figure out why she ignores him. He’s tired of being alone and totally ready to settle down and he wants that with Joy.

Will Joy be able to set her past aside and see what Flynn is offering?

I absolutely love everything about this series and this book only proved it further. The growth you get to witness from Joy is really great! I love this book as much as I’ve loved every book in this series so far!!

Reviewed by @angelfra6

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *