Alterations Trilogy: Alterations, Game Changer, Primal Will by Jane Suen -Review by Kaitlynn Taylor

ALTERATIONS TRILOGY: Alterations, Game Changer, Primal WillALTERATIONS TRILOGY: Alterations, Game Changer, Primal Will by Jane Suen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Alterations Trilogy Box Set- Jane Suen


The Alterations Trilogy consists of all three books, Alterations, Game Changer and Primal Will. This is absolutely a must-read series! Jane Suen is such a phenomenally talented author whose stories always pull me in right from the start with all of the vivid detail. This is a fast-paced trilogy with non-stop action. I was able to read each book in one sitting as I was so captivated by the storyline that I couldn’t bring myself to put it down. This story is told in multiple POV’s in a really seamless way that easily captured my attention the whole way through. It’s intense, shocking, detailed, captivating and so entertaining!

This is a storyline like no other, a truly one of a kind read! I would absolutely recommend this series and author to anyone looking for their next read!

Reviewed by @kaitreview21

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *