The Sound of Love ( The Sound Series Book 1) by Maria Watts – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

The Sound of Love (The Sound series #1)The Sound of Love by Maria Watts
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Star
The Sound of Love (The Sound Series Book 1 ) By Maria Watts is the first book in this series. Who hasn’t had a major crush on a Pop Star, or just a crush on a member of a Band? I know I have and still do.I had a feeling how this story might go.Oh boy did I have it wrong. This is my first Book by this author and it started out a bit slow but once I got into it I couldn’t put it down. Theres excitement, some sadness and parts of it had me frustrated. This story is about a young woman who falls for a pop star.Nina is sixteen years old who has a crush on a Pop Star. She’s counting down the days till she gets to see him in concert. These two form a friendship and talk everyday. Chris asks her to go on tour with them.Life on the road is rough.Can she survive? Is he worth losing everything for? Is it really love or just the crush? Find out by grabbing this book,I recommend it.i look forward to reading more from this.

Review by @ddaugh35

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *