A Tangy Christmas Kiss by Allyson R. Abbott

 ~  ~  ~  ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT ~  ~  ~  ~  ~
A Tangy Christmas Kiss by Allyson R. Abbott – Author
BUY NOW – https://amzn.to/2TZSt5B
#AllysonRAbbott #Christmas #ATangyChristmasKiss
Hosted by Itsy Bitsy Book Bits www.itsybitsybookbits.com
Genre: Sweet Christmas Romance
Page Count: 239
Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/…/show/41595256-a-tangy-christmas…

By #1 International Bestselling and Award Winning Author Allyson R. Abbott
Christmas Kiss: Book 2

A Sweet Holiday Romance
Confused city girl Mel responds to her mother’s request, at a drop of a hat, and flies to Spain to house sit for her aunt. With visions of lazy days on the beach, she barely considers, why her mother cannot go? And why her aunts needs a house-sitter for a bungalow on the beach?
Her journey takes forever, consequently on arrival Mel missed the organised lift from her aunt. With jetlag, the lack of the Spanish language and having no knowledge of geography of Spain, all she has is her aunt’s address, a headache and an overwhelming urge to sleep as she struggles to cope with completing the journey.

Enter the extremely handsome and chivalrous Spanish passenger who was seated next to her on her flight, help her out, even though he only speaks Spanish, so Mel has no idea what he is talking about. But hey, you can’t turn away a great looking man in your hour of need!

A fun Christmas Story with a sweet and happy ending.
Recommended for readers who enjoy New Adult Romance, Teen or Young Adult Book or a Sweet Clean Romance. Humorous Fiction for women and bestsellers

~ AMAZON US ~ AMAZON UK ~ AMAZON CANADA ~ AMAZON AUSTRALIA ~

#1 International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author (fiction and non-fiction) A Blooming Boomer who loves life on the road, making new friends and meeting great people. Life in the slow lane!

After a few full-on years of travelling, which included a year and a half checking out New Zealand, a few Pacific islands, Australia and South Africa, 15months driving around the USA in a motorhome, some quick few weeks visit to Canada, Mexico, Cuba and Spain, Allyson and her husband have now decided to pull over onto the hard shoulder for a while and have settled on the Valencian Province in Spain. Life is rich, according to Allyson, but the pocket is empty and she needed time to focus on her writing. It is very easy to get distracted when you see so many beautiful places.

The last twelve months have seen three new nonfiction books; all to help authors write, publish and promote their books, thirteen short sexy reads penned as Cyra May and three new Christmas stories all to be published in 2018

Of course being locked in a room and chained to a desk, did not help top up her sun tan, but at least Allyson was very productive.

~ INTERVIEW WITH ALLYSON R. ABBOTT ~

~ BOOKBUB ~ WEBPAGE ~ BLOGGER ~ FACEBOOK  ~ GOODREADS ~ TWITTER ~ GOOGLE+ ~

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *