Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set) by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Jenni Bishop

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set) by Phoebe Alexander is a collection of books that are amazing erotic romance stories about ​a swinger’s club in Ocean City Maryland. I love Phoebe’s writing and her wonderful characters that feel like part of the family that are a close and would do anything for each other. Phoebe draws you in with intrigue and mystery, seduction and love and erotica and the unknown. The books are a great read with some really hot sex scenes.

Fisher of Men – Cap is easy on the eye and when he spots the beautiful Leah he starts to think what if’s. However, will his lifestyle scare her off? Will she be open to what he wants to share? Will he be able to give up what he enjoys and keep her too? Will her upbringing cause trouble in paradise?

The Catch – Paisley Parker is happy in her own skin and wears it well but deep down there is more going on but will she be able to face the truth and move on? ​There are hot and steamy scenes that will curl your toes and romance and laughter. It was also nice to check in on old friends, Leah, Cap and Casey from the first book.

Siren Call – The mysterious Sirena has secrets and a past she would rather keep to herself but as we find out more about her we see a connection like no other between Sirena and Jessie.

I recommend this box set and any other works by Phoebe.

Reviewed by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *