Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set) by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Karyn Taylor

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Eastern Shore Swingers boxed set contains the first 3 books in the Eastern Shore Swingers Series by Phoebe Alexander. These 3 books are Fisher Of Men, The Catch and Siren Call. Due to the nature of the material of these books they are intended for a mature audience only. The sex scenes in these books are very explicit and many of them contain multiple partners. If that’s the kind of book that you usually enjoy then this box set is exactly what you are looking for.
These books are set around a swingers’ sex club in Ocean City, Maryland. A club where just about anything goes, and usually does!
Although there is a lot of explicit sex in these books, each book has much more to offer than just sex. In the first book Leah is conflicted as she has had a very religious upbringing and the idea of being a swinger goes against everything she believes in but she loves Cap and wants to be in his life. In the second book Paisley is a larger than life lady in more ways than one. I love how she embraces her curvy voluptuous body and isn’t scared to show exactly what she’s got. In the 3rd book Siren Call, Phoebe Alexander tackles the difficult issue of physical abuse.
These issues are dealt with brilliantly with the author, making these books a fantastic read. I would definitely recommend these books to anyone who loves a good sexy read.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *