Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 Boxed Set by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Lucy Berson

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Easter Shore Swingers Books 1-3 by Phoebe Alexander. This series was hot hot hot!!! I loved every single book and character.
In Ocean City, Maryland, there is a secret club. You have to be a member to join. It is a Swingers club and people come from all over to “enjoy” the lifestyle and partake in all the different themed rooms and just let loose and have fun. Who know what can happen at The Factory.
Book One was where we met Leah and Cap. They come from totally different backgrounds. Leah comes from a very religious background and Cap is very involved in the Swingers lifestyle. Will they be able to come to an arrangement or will their relationship be over?
Book Two we met Paisley and Calvin. Paisley is the manager of The Factory. She has been tasked with finding someone that can create a new website for the cub. In walks Calvin and all of his sexiness. The only problem is that they want two totally different things. Paisley has sworn off relationships and Calvin want something serious with her. Who’s heart and strength will win?
Book Three is Jessie and Sirena’s book. Jessie is friends with Leah and Cap. When they ask her to just keep watch over the club, Sirena catches her eye and she can’t help but want more. Jessie k owe that Sirena is hiding something and she has to and wants to find out what. Will her heart be able to take anymore heartache or is this the way her life is meant to be?

I could not get enough of these books and this author!!! This series and author are highly recommended!!!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *