Eastern Shore Swingers Box Set by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Erin Wolf

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 by Phoebe Alexander

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I give Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set) by Phoebe Alexander, 5 stars.

This is the first three books in a series centering around a swingers club in Ocean City, Maryland. In book 1, Leah is not familiar with the swinger lifestyle, but after meeting Cap, she may change her mind. What the strong Christian believes she was raised with? Is it really so wrong? Book 2 shows us more about Paisley, a woman who fits right into the club. When she encounters Calvin, she knows a good thing when she sees it. But can she give up her lifestyle if he doesn’t agree with it? Book 3 is about Jessie, a cop who happens to help out with the club when possible. She adores the owners, so she agrees when they ask her to keep an eye on one of their members. But can she just do her job or is she falling for this beautiful woman?

I loved these books. Yes, they all revolve around the swingers club, but they are all very different from each other. If you have never read this author before, you must read these. Her writing is very fun and done so well. These are about alternative lifestyles, so please have this in mind. If you are open minded and like romance books that have so much more going on than just the romance themselves, I highly recommend this set.

View all my reviews

Review by @erinwolf79

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *