Eastern Shore Swingers Box Set by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Michelle Mulvey

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Eastern Shore Swingers box set is made up of 3 really great books. Fisher Of Men, The Catch and Siren Call.
Each book is about people from a Swingers Group which at some point will end up opening a swingers club called the factory. Many of the same characters appear in each book.

You get a little of everything in this box set. There’s definitely lots of steam, lots of emotion and you even get a little suspense. You will definitely want to ass this box set to your library. Phoebe Alexander knocked it out of the park with these books. Loved each and every one of them.

Review by @xchellex

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *