Eastern Shore Swingers Club Books 1-3 (Boxed Set) by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Tausha Treadway

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Eastern Shore Swingers Books 1-3 ( Boxed Set) By Phoebe Alexander. This is a great boxed set that will keep you reading well past your bedtime. They are books about The Factory, a swingers club in Ocean City, Maryland where people come from all over to play in different themed rooms and sometimes there is even romance thrown in. The first Book was my favorite but they are all amazing. Fisher of Men is the first book and its about Leah Miller who meets Chris “Cap” Sheldon who introduces her to “The Factory”. Leah is curious about the place but is afraid it conflicts with her Christian beliefs. Leah also struggles with feelings she develops for Cap. The 2nd book The Catch is about BBW burlesque dancer Paisley Parker becoming the manager of The Factory after Cap and Leah hand it over. She meets Internet guru Calvin Mitchell and sparks fly. The 3rd book Siren Call and its about Jesse Martinez who has always wanted to be a cop since she was little. Now she’s one in Ocean City so when The Sheldon’s ask her to keep an eye on the club for them she’s happy to oblige. The only problem being is the hot distraction of Sirena. Sirena wants nothing to do with a relationship but Jesse is determined. These are fun, sexy stories that will keep you turning the pages.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *