It Ends Tonight (Bayou Devils MC Book 4) by A.M. Myers – Review by Jana Teppih

It Ends Tonight (Bayou Devils MC Book 4)It Ends Tonight by A.M. Myers
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It Ends Tonight is the fourth book in A.M. Myers’ Bayou Devils MC series! I have read every single book in the series and yes, you can read them standalone but I promise you that if you pick up any book in the series, you will want to read the other SO do yourself a favour and start from the beginning!
It Ends Tonight is the story of Lukas and his brother Clay, and Quinn and her daughter Brooklyn. Both Lukas and Quinn know about loss and family … both of them have survived tragedies … both of them feel that the other one is THE ONE … I wish at times that the journey to love were not so painful, still, we all learn from the pain and it is up to us what direction we take from there … it is also up to us what direction we choose after a chance meeting …
The writer knows how to pull us in and the world she has created down in Louisiana with Bayou Devils MC and its members … every single book is like a gem and in It Ends Tonight she has given us a love story that has to battle demons and overcome obstacles that seem unmountable … Welcome into the Bayou Devils world and enjoy the hours you will be spending with Lucas and Quinn and little Brooklyn!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *