The Only Series, 5 book boxed Set by Bree Kraemer – Review by Jenni Bishop

The Only Series, 5 book boxed setThe Only Series, 5 book boxed set by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Only Series Boxed Set by Bree Kraemer is a 5 book set with different romance stories Only By His Touch, Only With Trust, If Only, Only You, Only For Love but based around the same group of friends and finding their soul mates. Each couple had their own trials and tribulations to work through to become one. It is an amazing series and the men in the series will make you all hot and sweaty and these sassy and smart women feel like friends. I am a huge fan of Bree’s writing and the ease in which she comes up with amazing characters and their worlds. I loved that all five books are all together so I could just keep reading without stopping.

The stories will keep you on your toes to see how things go and by the time you have finished each one you will need to cool off.

I highly recommend this box set, you won’t be disappointed. I can’t wait to see what Bree comes up with next.

Reviewed by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *