The Something Series – The Box Set Books 1-3 by Aubrey Bondurant – Review by Robin Rankin

The Something Series - Box Set Books 1-3: (Tell Me Something, Ask Me Something & Bet Me Something)The Something Series – Box Set Books 1-3: by Aubrey Bondurant
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Something Series by Aubrey Bondurant contains the first three books of this amazing series.

In Tell Me Something we are introduced to Haylee and Josh and the series. Haylee and Josh gave off the chart chemistry from the moment they meet and it only escalates. They have quiet a passionate relationship no matter the emotion they are feeling at the time. I absolutely loved this book and was unable to contain my excitement for the next book.

Ask Me Something is the story of Sasha and Brian. They both work for and are friends with Josh, Brian being his best friend. Sasha and Brain work in different locations but they haven’t allowed that to effect their friendship which continues to build and grow. They are amazing together and as always they don’t gave the easiest path but what a journey.

Bet Me Something is Kenzie and Colby’s story. They are the younger siblings of best friends. She’s Brian’s little sister and he’s Josh’s younger brother. They all grew up together but that didn’t stop Kenzie from developing a crush on Colby at a young age. He steps in to be her white knight when she needed him the most and it went from there. I loved this book and think it is my favorite of the series

If you enjoy romance and some amazingly intimate moments you have to give this a try, I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *