Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2) by T. Birmingham – Review by Jana Teppih

Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2)Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Written in the Stars is the second book in T. Birmingham’s Fallen Eagles MC series and I absolutely loved it! I have to say that I have loved EVERY SINGLE book I have read by this writer! I guess you could read this book as a standalone but I implore you, do not! You need to read the first book as it ‘sets the scene’ and you will the people from the first book again in the second and so on!
When I picked up Written in the Stars, I knew that I will need (internal need not someone telling me to read) to finish it in one sitting, I knew that I would not be able to fall asleep if I left off before the end … so I read it during the weekend and I am telling you, give yourself a present and spend a weekend with the series! Written in the Stars is the story of Davis “Eagle” Landon, a businessman and president of the Fallen Eagles MC and someone who gives so much back to the community and all the veterans, and Winter Markham, business owner and one of the Markham sister and who carries the world on her shoulders despite of the wonderful friends and family … Eagle has been attracted to Winter forever and finally, both of them let the sparks fly … mix into it a serial killer and a copycat and you will be glued to the edge of your seat and you forget to breathe at times … so well is the story written, so vivid are the details and the relationships, so intense are the emotions … I cannot wait for the next book in the series and knowing from reading most of T Birmingham’s writing, it will be another smashing story that will not leave you alone …

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *