Beneath the Surface (Gray Ghost series) by Amy McKinley – Review by Sue Kemp

Beneath the Surface (Gray Ghost #3)Beneath the Surface by Amy McKinley
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Beneath the Surface
By Amy McKinley

Ok so Beneath the Surface is the third book in the Gray Ghost series by Amy McKinley. I have had the pleasure of reading all the books so far. I honestly have to say I have yet to be disappointed. While the books can be read as a standalone, there is no reason why you shouldn’t start at the beginning. If you start reading this series, you are not going to want to stop until you have finished. As with the other books in this series we still have the action and romance. There is no way I could pick a favourite out of this series as all three books are as good as each other. Amy has given us an awesome series, I just love her storyline plots and the way she writes the characters. So here are the books so far in this series Book one Broken Circle, book two Eye of the Storm, book three Beneath the Surface and let’s not forget Moments that Define Us (Prequel Book 0). So, either just read Beneath the Surface or do yourself a favour and read all the books.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *