Infamy (Feisty Lawyers, #2) by Seelie Kay – Review by Sheri Schrader

Infamy (Feisty Lawyers, #2)Infamy by Seelie Kay
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Infamy by Seelie Kay is the second book in the Feisty Lawyers series. This can be read as a standalone but I recommend reading the first book before this book. The series continues with agent Cade Matthews and his wife Constitutional Law Professor Janet MacLachlan. The two have been brought into a plot that involves the lives of many. Can they figure everything out and save the people?
This is a good read that kept me reading. I like the interactions between the characters and the continuing story of Cade and Janet. I enjoyed the suspense and action. This is a series that keeps me wanting more. I like the intrigue and look forward to reading more.

Review by @sherimichelle1

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *