Infamy (Feisty Lawyers Series) by Seelie Kay – Review by Sunday Barnaby

Infamy (Feisty Lawyers, #2)Infamy by Seelie Kay
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Infamy by Seelie Kay
Four Stars

Infamy is the second book in the Feisty Lawyers series by Seelie Kay. This action/adventure/suspense/mystery should be read after Snatching Dianna (the first book in this series) because both are excellent reads and there is backstory in the first book that will help you understand the second. This fast paced, short story had me on the edge of my seat wondering what could possibly happen next. I love Ms. Kay’s writing style, the action and suspense kept flowing from the first page and continued through to the last. I’m looking forward to reading more books in this series.

Reviewed by @sunbarn

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *