Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series) by Virginia Wine – Review by Jana Teppih

Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series)Surviving Grace: Book Five by Virginia Wine
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Surviving Grace is the closing chapter or Virginia Wine’s Surviving series! What a journey it has been! She has taken us through ups and downs and with this last book she has given us a present that will haunt us for some time.
Surviving Grace is Grace’s story; it is all about what she has endured, where she is at and what her path forward will be. She has to learn to deal with her emotions, she needs to face and confront her parents, she needs to survive loosing Elijah … It is also the beginning of Grace and Will’s story, the journey that their relationship takes … Grace will not only need to learn to trust, she needs to learn to survive and she will crush it all!
What an amazing series it is, do yourself a favour and start with book one! I promise you will enjoy every single one of them! Cannot wait to see what the writer will surprise us next with!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *