Home Is Where the Heart Is (The Wilder Sister Series Books 1-5) by Melissa Keir – Review by Cindy Mayberry

Home is Where the Heart is: The Wilder SistersHome is Where the Heart is: The Wilder Sisters by Melissa Keir
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Home is Where the Heart is
The Wilder Sisters
By Melissa Keir
The is a complete novel, even though it is written as 5 novellas. It is the love stories that will keep you coming back for more.

The Wilder sisters each have their own story. 5 completely different women, with the same heart and soul. Each novella will take you on a different rollercoaster ride. This book says it all, not what I had expected at all. I cried some really ugly tears, and sobbed long after I finished. In fact I am trying not to break down again as I write this review.

Melissa Keir has really brought a beautiful story about families. What each sibling thought and how they thought the family would react. As I read this book I kept thinking about how strong these 5 women are. I feel like this story hit my home for me. I must say I LOVE THESE WOMEN and their FAMILIES. I could not put this book down after I started it. Beautiful story Melissa Keir! I will be looking for more from this author.


View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *