Knights Who Won My Heart (Knights Series Book 4) by Sonya Jesus – Review by Kaitlynn Taylor

Knights Who Won My Heart (Knights, #4)Knights Who Won My Heart by Sonya Jesus
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Knights Who Won My Heart by Sonya Jesus


Knights Who Won My Heart by Sonya Jesus is the 4th book in her Knight series. This suspenseful series should be read in order as each new book follows the last. Just like the rest of the series this book is intense, twisted, detailed, captivating, mysterious and very suspenseful. It certainly isn’t your average college romance read. While it does have some of the aspects, like new relationships, intimate moments, heart break and friendship, however, it also has a darker side full of mystery. Murder, kidnapping, stalking, etc. this series has a little bit of everything.
I enjoyed finally getting answers to my questions and letting karma due its job, which I couldn’t be more thankful for.

This is a series I would recommend to anyone looking for their next suspenseful college read!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *