The Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee – Review by Lucy Berson

The Slip Series CollectionThe Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Slip Series Collection is by Gwyn McNamee. I have read many many books by Gwyn McNamee and I have laughed and cried through her books….. needless to say, this series will have you rolling laughing.
With books titled: Dickslip, Nipslip and Beaver Blunder….. how are they not great and funny all wrapped into one amazing box set.

Reviewed by @barbergirl75

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *