Fierce Emotions by Linda Burson (Marcy Series Book 8) – Review by Michelle Mulvey

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions by Linda Burson is the eighth book in the Marcy Series. I would strongly recommend reading the series in order for you to fully understand the story. I have not read all the previous books in the series so I didn’t know what was coming up when I dived into Fierce Emotions.

I wasn’t a huge fan of the series. I thought the books were way to long to keep me entertained. This series continues in each book. Marcy is married to both Liam and Brad. Her parents are ok with their situation but, some of
Brad’s family ( his dad ) has major issues with their arrangement. Brad hasn’t spoken to his father in quite some time and now, his dad is trying to get back in the picture. He seems happy with his 2 grandsons and it seems like he has had a change of heart. Luckily, Liam is there to be able to back up Marcy’s accusations.

Liam, Marcy and Brad have an odd arrangement. Brad and Loam have come a long way since book 2 and both are becoming great friends. They both want the same thing in life. They want Marcy, the mother of their boys to be happy and will do anything for her.

Review by @xchellex

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *