Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Star
Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson

Fierce Emotions is a wonderfully written Book and the eighth book in the Marcy Series. I would definitely recommend that if you haven’t started or read the other books in this series it’s a must. You won’t be disappointed. I love this series. I couldn’t put it down once I started reading I had to know what happens next. I felt at times like I was on a emotional rollercoaster ride. My emotions were all over the place. In this addition to the series we find them moving into a new home and adding an addition to the family. But what happens when Marci overhears a conversation that’s troubling? Find out what happens next in this amazing series. I can’t recommend it enough. I can’t wait to read more from this Author.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *