Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Liz Vrchota

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions is the eighth book in the Marcy series from Linda Burson, and truly should be read in order with the rest of the novels. Each book is a continuation of the story of Marcy. We find her each time dealing with new obstacles while balancing her two protective husbands and her toddler. I love the way that Linda Burson can grab you right away from page one and keep you invested in the story until the very last page. I will be the first to admit that at first I was a bit annoyed with how many books there was in this series when I had stumbled upon it, but now I can say honestly I understand why. The story just gets better and better. I really can’t wait to find out what will come next for Marcy and the rest of the fantastic characters of the Marcy series.

Review by @lizaileen
View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *