Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Naomi McDonald

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions is the eighth book in the Marcy Series. I recommend reading the previous books to really get the full impact of this book.

After the journey they took to get here, I have to say that I love how things are shaping up. Of course, there are still trying moments that test the relationships, but things are becoming much more stable. I am even taking more of a liking to Brad. I had issues with him in previous stories, but he redeemed himself nicely. Now, if they could all just get their anger issues under control…

Liam’s past and the issues from Marcy’s past are still two pieces of the story line that are not wrapped up in this book. Some more things come out, but not anything definitive. We’ll see where the next book takes us. As long as they stay together, I think I can handle the drama, lol.

As always, this story is intense and full of twists and turns. I read the whole thing in just a few hours because I had to find out what was going to happen. ?

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *