Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Robin Rankin

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions by Linda Burson is the eighth book on the Marcy Series. This book most definitely shouldn’t be read as a standalone, it’s an on going series.

Brad and Liam aren’t perfect but they take such good care of Evan and Marcy and though they overreact to a lot they are able to dial it back.

Marcy really has a good life, two husbands that love her and the sweetest toddler and friends. But if you have been keeping up with the series you will know it isn’t always great for her.

This is a book you want to read when you have a time to sit back and soak it in.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *