Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Sam Sheerin

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions (book 8 in the Marcy Series) by Linda Burson 4 stars

So as it says this is book eight in the series and is a must read in order series, no doubt about it the series will have your own emotions going up and down with the crazy that is Marcy life.

We continue on with Marcy, her crazy life and her two crazy husband but they somehow keep Marcy grounded.

The addition of the secondary characters will make this an easy flowing read and so easily not put down read. Highly recommend series.

Enjoy the whirlwind of how a relationship works with two husband and the kiddos, there is so much love and laughter in the relationship, and sometimes not without its downs and trouble brewing somewhere.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *