Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Sara Oxton

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions by Linda Burson a four-star read that will burn you down. This is the eighth novel in the Marcy series and some of the earlier novels can be read out of order, but these later ones I would definitely be recommend reading in order as it does get more detailed and drama oriented. These characters are all complex and have their own stories, and they have developed great over the duration of the series, this one almost felt a little like everything should be coming together but as is typical in the life of Marcy and her boys it never runs smooth.

Review by @saraoxo

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *