Out of the Box Collection by Jennifer Theriot – Review by Tausha Treadway

Out of the Box CollectionOut of the Box Collection by Jennifer Theriot
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Out of the Box Collection by Jennifer Theriot. This is an amazing collection. 5 stars is not enough.Out of the box Out of the Box Awakening is the first book. It’s the story of Olivia Peters whose husband has just left her and turned her world upside down. She thought her life was over but she ends up enjoying her new experiences and new life more than she could imagine. She ends up in Chicago far away from her life in Houston but she meets Ash Harper. He’s a handsome, has a great job and seems like he has everything except what most don’t know is he has a deep dark secret. Out of the Box Regifted is the 2nd book and its the continuation of Ash & Olivia’s story as they are engaged. Their families become blended and of course problems arise from that. When tragedy strikes will their love survive or will they break up. Out of the Box Everlasting is the final book of the series. Its the story where Olivia and Ash’s love is tested most of all. Will they come out still together or will trouble tear them apart. This is such a great Box Set. You feel so connected to the people in the stories that you feel like family. You will laugh, cry and get upset. When books move you like these they are ones to be cherished! I recommend reading them in order to get the real flow of the story. You won’t be disappointed!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *