Rage (The Marcy Series Book 1) by Linda Burson – Review by Moriah Venable

Rage (The Marcy series Book 1)Rage by Linda Burson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Rage is the first novel in the Marcy series by Linda Burson. This my second novel by this author.

While I have read the third novel, it was nice to go to the beginning of the journey.

Marcy is having nightmares and her boyfriend gives her an ultimatum: either seek help or he’s leaving.

What happens when Marcy meets Liam could possibly find love with him?

This story did start up a little slow, so it took me a minute to get into the novel but once I did, I couldn’t put the book down. I had all this questions. Why is March having nightmares? Why would her lover leave her if she doesn’t get help? Shouldn’t he be supportive? Is there more to Marcy that will learn?

So many questions as I continued to read!

I am glad I started from the beginning because I definitely want to catch up and understand where the story had taken these characters.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *