Saint Code: Lost: Book Four of the Lucky Devil Series by Megan Mackie

 ~  ~  ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~  ~  ~  ~

Saint Code: Lost: Book Four of the Lucky Devil Series by Megan Mackie Author

Buy Now –

#Luckydevilseries #SaintCode #Lost #MeganMackie

Hosted by Itsy Bitsy Book Bits

Genre – Cyberpunk / Urban Fantasy

Page Count – 267 pages

Publishing Company – Crossroads Press

Goodreads –

The cybernetic revolution was inevitable. Nothing else changed.

For St. Augustina, a cyber-spy for hire by anyone with the credits to pay, her life has been a series of endless nights in the heart of the Data Bowl, the cybernetic city of corporate markets and sub markets. Why would one typical job from the mysterious Orange Lady be any different?

Because it was a trap.

From fighting Neo-ninjas to singing in a lounge act, the job turns out to be anything but typical. But as she comes closer and closer to her goals, the attacks become more and more personal and deadly, forcing her to ask the question: who is out to get her?


Megan is an actor, writer, podcaster and playwright in Chicago. Besides author, Megan is currently running a satirical podcast called the Princess Peach Conspiracy, about how all of the Super Mario Bros games are really a conspiracy by Princess Peach to keep the war economy going. You can hear it on iTunes, Stitcher, or GooglePlay. She also likes to knit, play games involving dice, and getting into feverish discussions about why the live action Beauty and the Beast is better than the animated version. She lives in Chicago with husband, children, dogs and extraneous relatives.


Live June 15th & 16th Click HERE for Giveaway




0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *