Blackbird’s Deliverance (Silent Secrets Series Book 4) by Lisette Kristensen – Review by Heidi Eich Woodring

Blackbird's Deliverance (Book Four)Blackbird’s Deliverance by Lisette Kristensen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Blackbirds’s Deliverance is the fourth book in the Silence Secret Series by Lisette Kristensen and another amazing read in a series that I have grown to love. Never did Blackbird think she would be back in Italy, not fighting but actually starting a new life for herself. And now her family is in danger and she struggles with her demons to save them or to continue the new life she has built for herself.

This series is awesome and each book gets better and better. I simply hope this series just keeps going because I simply love the author and Blackbird so much. The twists, the turns, the drama keep me coming back more and more! WELL DONE and FIVE stars!!!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *