Blackbird’s Deliverance (Silent Secrets Series Book 4) by Lisette Kristensen – Review by Liz Vrchota

Blackbird's Deliverance (Book Four)Blackbird’s Deliverance by Lisette Kristensen
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

BlackBird’s Deliverance is the exciting fourth installment of the Silent Secrets Series from Lisette Kristensen. She has one heck of a knack for writing some adventurous and detailed action scenes that will keep the reader on the edge of their seat. I would recommend that you read the rest of the books in the series and in order before you jump into this one. Blackbird’s history and the side characters are all reoccurring for the most part. That and they are all wonderful and quick reads, so why not?

Each book is more on par with a novella type length but reads as a full fledged story with plenty to keep you engaged. I love all the side adventures that Blackbird seems to master beautifully. I won’t divulge much about this book, more so than the blurb already given, because I can’t bare to spoil the fun. Especially with them being shorter novels, I feel everything is key to the plot, and ensuing twists. I can’t wait to see what will come next from the talented Ms. Kristensen.

Review by @lizaileen
View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *