Blackbird’s Deliverance (Silent Secrets Series Book 4) by Lisette Kristensen – Review by Maura Harper

Blackbird's Deliverance (Book Four)Blackbird’s Deliverance by Lisette Kristensen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is Book 4 in the series and I think it is important to read the stories in order. As with any good series, there are threads that weave through each story to keep them connected.

Each of the stories in the series are detailed, full of adventure and suspense. BLACKBIRD’S DELIVERANCE delivers a story that is worthy of the series. Fast paced with a plot that ebbs and flows and is read with ease.

I recommend this series for sure.

review by @mauraharper

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *