The Complete Fenris Series by Samantha MacLeod

 ~  ~  ~  ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE~  ~  ~  ~  ~

The Complete Fenris Series by Samantha MacLeod


#FantasyRomance #FenrisSeries #InspiredByMyth

Hosted by Itsy Bitsy Book Bits

Genre – Fantasy Romance, PNR, Dark Fantasy

Page Count – 800 pages

Goodreads –

Sol Eriksen is out of options, and nearly out of time.

Promised to a cruel king’s harem, Sol’s freedom is doomed to end as summer turns to

fall. When Sol meets a distractingly beautiful stranger who claims to be the legendary

monster Fenris wolf, Sol thinks he must be a madman or a demon. She knows she

shouldn’t listen to him. Or trust him.

And she should not, under any circumstances, kiss him again.

* * * *

Now available as a complete set for the first time, this epic polyamorous fantasy

romance inspired by the Norse myth of Loki’s son Fenris spans five separate books.


Born and raised in Colorado, Samantha MacLeod has lived in every time zone in the

US. She has a bachelor’s degree from Colby College and an M.A. from the University of

Chicago. Despite this, she has yet to acquire a real job.

Samantha lives with her husband and two small children in the woods of southern

Maine. When she’s not shoveling snow or writing steamy sex scenes, Samantha can be

found teaching college composition and philosophy to undergraduates who have no

idea she leads a double life as an erotica author.

LIVE  September 16th & September 17th CLICK HERE FOR GIVEAWAY




0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *