A Dark Sparrow Box Set (Dark Sparrow Series Books 1-3) by India Kells – Review by Jana Teppih

A Dark Sparrow Box Set - Books 1-3A Dark Sparrow Box Set – Books 1-3 by India Kells
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

A Dark Sparrow Box Set includes the first three books in India Kells’ Dark Sparrow series! I have read the whole series and I love the present we have been given – getting three in one! If you want to get a start on a binge reading of a great series then this set is for you! (I promise you will not finish with just these three, you want to reach for the next one in the series as well and then we will be in the same boat … waiting!)
Dark Sparrows gives us the stories of six men fathered by the same bastard evil man! In the set we meet three of the brothers … they are as different AND as same as they can be! From orphaned and alone to rich and controlled and then a seemingly beach bum with a deadly skill set! Each of the men come with a woman that has her own secrets and pain … I have really hard time to tell you who is my favourite, it changes with each book (meaning with each brother I change my favourite) so who knows what will happen when the next brother enters (well, he already has so I know I will change my favourite order)!
The Box Set includes the story of the underground fighter Aleksei and MC princess Deva (Lost Bastard, Book #1), of the ruthless business man Archer and professional translator/code breaker Zoe (Cold Bastard, Book #2), and of former Delta Force/beach bum Kai and Isabel, a woman hiding way more you can even imagine (Wild Bastard).
You will get drunk on suspense and adventure and romance and will feel such a book hangover when you get to the end!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *