Higher Elevation Series: Books 1-3 by Renee Regent – Review by Anastasia Dodson

Higher Elevation Series : Books 1-3Higher Elevation Series : Books 1-3 by Renee Regent
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Higher Elevation by Renee Regent is the first three books in the series. They are Unexplained, Untouched and Undeniable. They each are about a different couple and I loved them all. They were fast reads so I was able to read the whole set in two settings. The authors writing grabbed my attention and the characters were amazing. I was on the edge of my seat in some parts and I wanted to cry in the next. Overall I enjoyed all of the stories in this boxset and I am looking forward to reading more by this author in the future! Happy reading!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *