SAN DIEGO DEAD (Jake Wolfe Series Book 4) by Mark Nolan – Review by Tausha Treadway

San Diego Dead (Jake Wolfe #4)San Diego Dead by Mark Nolan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

SAN DIEGO DEAD (Jake Wolfe Series Book 4) by Mark Nolan. I LOVED this book. Its the 4th book in the Jack Wolfe series and I couldn’t put it down. Its the story of Jake Wolfe, a retired Marine turned Lawyer and his super smart, super trained war veteran dog Cody. They have planned this wonderful vacation to San Diego & Cabo San Lucas but of course nothing goes as planned. They find themselves in the middle of a murder and it involves a criminal cartel and a missing package they want back badly. The cartel will do anything to get it back. When Jake finds out the missing package contains something that is a huge threat to the US he decides he will do whatever it takes to find it before the Cartel does. With the help of Cody, Jake is determined they can find this package but will they beat the Cartel who will stop at nothing to find it first including murder whoever gets in their way? Will Cody & Jake survive this mission they didn’t want to be on? Read San Diego Dead to find out. I fell in love with Cody more and more in this book!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *