Earl of Darby (Wicked Earls’ Club) (Once Upon A Widow Book 4) by Aubrey Wynne – Review by Erica Fish

Earl of Darby (Wicked Earls' Club) (Once Upon A Widow Book 4)Earl of Darby (Wicked Earls’ Club) by Aubrey Wynne
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Earl of Darby is the fourth book in the Once Upon a Widow Book series by Aubrey Wynne. Aubrey Wynne does an amazing job writing historical romance stories. I find her attention to detail amazing. While reading this book, I feel like I have been transported to the time period in which the story is based. Her characters are complex and relatable. In this story, Miss Hannah Pendleton finds herself with a broken heart. That is when the Earl of Darby notices her, but there is a problem, Hannah is being courted by (in the words of the author) the Devil himself. What will Hannah chose the Devil or the Earl of Darby? You will have to read the story to get the answers of this and many more decisions made by Hannah , the Devil, and the Earl of Darby.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *