Recall: An Ash Park Novel (Volume 6) by Meghan O’Flynn – Review by Jana Teppih

Recall: An Ash Park Novel (Volume 6)Recall: An Ash Park Novel by Meghan O’Flynn
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Recall is the sixth book in Meghan O’Flynn’s Detective Petrosky Ash Park series! Finally he is back! I think you could read Recall as a standalone but you would get so much more out of it knowing more about our Detective Petrosky and the other recurring characters so if you can take the time, start from the beginning!
Detective Petrosky has a new partner and a new investigation that is leaving him torn as on some level he does not want the killer to stop as he has been keeping Ash Park most vulnerable safe from the criminals that Petrosky has worked so many years to put away … Our beloved Detective is still messing up his personal life but he is working on getting his act together while he is brilliantly working on his cases with a new partner who brings her own dry humor into their partnership! I promise you will get addicted as I am and you will start following (stalking) the writer to make sure you do not miss any releases!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *