Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set: (Books 1-2-3) Vigilante Justice Thriller Series by Mark Nolan – Review by Shannon Fowler

Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set (Jake Wolfe #1-3)Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set by Mark Nolan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Book 1
Wow what an adventure! Absolutely love Jake Wolfe!! He’s funny, smart, good looking, according to himself and so easy to either love or hate, depending on what you might be hiding. When wealthy lawyers around the city of San Francisco start dying, it is up to Jake and his photojournalist investigative skills to find the killer, known as The Artist, before the next person killed is Jake himself.
Book 2
The excitement and danger starts from the very first chapter with the mystery starting on the very first page! Jake Wolfe is our main character and is back doing what he does best; protecting those in need of being protected, chasing the bad guys and making the cops mad.
Book 3
Reading this story was like welcoming back an old friend. Mark Nolan easily brings Jake Wolfe to life. There is action, suspense and even a little romance in this story. Nolan takes us into the mind of not only Jake but also the psychopath killer.

Overall this book set is filled with adventure, danger and some laughter and a touch of romance. Worth it!

Reviewed by @shannonlovesbooks
View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *