Set it Free (Fallen Eagles MC Book 3) by T. Birmingham – Review by Renee Ullery

Set it Free (Fallen Eagles MC Book 3)Set it Free by T. Birmingham
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Set it Free (Fallen Eagles Book 3) by T. Birmingham

This is the third story of this series. This story focuses on the eldest Markham sister, Spring, and Callum or also known as Casper. As the author wrote, there are some depictions of addiction. However, I felt that this story was well done. I liked that the author put in the description about Spring had to either choose old dreams or a man that could be there to make new dreams. Spring made growth in this story that I loved reading about. She has a lot of trauma and pain that she needs to work out. I feel that Callum does the best he can to support her. I also loved getting updates on the other Markham sisters!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *