The Ash Park Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Meghan O’Flynn – Review by Mary Katherine Alexander

The Ash Park Series Box Set (Books 1-3): Famished, Conviction, and RepressedThe Ash Park Series Box Set (Books 1-3): Famished, Conviction, and Repressed by Meghan O’Flynn
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

The First Book, Famished, was brilliant, and I was hooked from the beginning, and was quick to start the second book, Conviction, it didn’t hold my interest quite as much as the first one, but I still enjoyed it, but By the third one, Repressed, things seemed a little too far fetched for me for it to be possible, maybe because I have knowledge of the police force, It just seems a bit unfathomable for me. I can see how others can enjoy this series and if you do enjoy action packed adventure, then this would be an excellent series for you. Personally, there were some subjects that for me it was a bit hard to read through and it did turn my stomach, but there is no lack of detail in descriptions.
3 out of 5 Stars Series as A Whole
5 out of 5 First Book
4 out of 5 Second Book
3 out of 5 Third Book.

Reviewed By @teainaukgarden
View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *