REWIND Boxed set (Rewind Series Books 1-4) By Rowan Shaw – Review by Tausha Treadway

Rewind Boxed SetRewind Boxed Set by Rowan Shaw
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

REWIND Boxed set (Rewind Series Books 1-4) By Rowan Shaw. This is an amazing box set. Book 1 Rewind is the story of Enzo Chevalier who lost his hearing changing every facet of his life. He thought that was the worst thing ever but then the man of his dreams walked out on him leaving him broken. When he meets Florian Beaudry he realizes his life might just be beginning. Book 2 Return is the story of Raphael Diop who can only afford to live in Paris by moving in with Adrien Dupuis. Everything worked out fine until they crossed the line between them when Adrien told him he was attracted to him. The living arrangement is the only thing that lets Raphael stay in Paris so he’s too scared to try a relationship that could ruin everything. Book 3 Revive is the story of Patrick Lefevre who is all about his family. There is no time for hookups or relationships until he meets Brandon Smith a recent divorcee. After they hook up Brandon realizes that Patrick is his new therapist. Can they give a relationship a go or will it mess everything up. Book 4 Rebound is the story of Bisexual YouTuber Noah Perrin who has everything he could dream of. He had a great career, all the things money can buy and a great relationship with his boyfriend Hugo until Hugo dumps him. He thinks his life is over until he gets a phone call from his ex lover Adrien Dupuis and begins to think about having a relationship he never thought he could have. Then he finds support from a woman in Adrien’s entourage and he wonders if this is the relationship he’s supposed to have. He is as confused as it gets. This is an amazing boxed set about deep relationships, hookups, depression, and relationships of all kinds.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *