Romance in Rehoboth Boxed Set (Books 4-6): A Small Town Romantic Comedy Series by K.L. Montgomery – Review by Kayla Interdonato

Romance in Rehoboth Boxed Set (Books 4-6) is A Small Town Romantic Comedy Series by K. L. Montgomery. The three books in this series are Badge Bunny, Wedding War, and Stage Mom, with Stage Mom being my favorite of the three. I absolutely loved this romantic comedy about a single mom and a nice guy. Larissa Emerson is a single mother to a special needs daughter. Larissa is such a strong woman who fights for her daughter to be part of a beauty pageant, this is where she meets Mateo. It is the first year that Mateo is head of the beauty pageant, but he was not prepared for Larissa. How can he say no to such a strong willed, beautiful woman. Each of the three stories in this boxed set are wonderfully written. The story lines are well thought out and heartwarming. I found myself reading a book a day because I loved reading about the characters in each story and needed to know what happened to them.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *