Southern Promises: The Complete Series (A Contemporary Romance Standalone Box Set) by K.G. Fletcher – Review by Anna Hirsch

Southern Promises: The Complete Series (A Contemporary Romance Standalone Box Set)Southern Promises: The Complete Series by K.G. Fletcher
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Southern Promises: The Complete Series (A Contemporary Romance Stand-alone Box Set) by K.G. Fletcher
4 Stars

This is an amazing series filled with love and romance that will pull at your heartstrings. Each book has characters that you will fall in love with. The author has a way of pulling you into her world and playing with your emotions. Each book can be read as a stand-alone but they are so good that I suggest that you read them all.

Georgia Clay: Clay Watkins is a true southern gentleman with a heart of gold that will take your breath away. Katie Parker was his high school crush. After bumping into each other at a reunion, feelings are reignited. Long distance relationships hardly ever work and each have demanding careers. Can they overcome their issues and have a happily ever after?

Georgia on my Mind: The story centres around Katie’s brother Hart. He was a real estate broker who got caught quite literally with his pants down. He meets Gia while she doing a Marilyn Monroe impersonation. Can they overcome the secrets of their past and learn to dance together?

Georgia Pine: Definitely my favourite of the three. Jessica never thought she would be divorced and raising her four daughters on her own. While having a meltdown, a white knight waltzed in to save her in the form of her gardener. Tim is hiding under his mane and beard, he even changed his name. Falling in love with Jessica was not part of his plan. Will she still love him after she finds out about his past?

Review by @Anna Hirsch
View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *