Forgotten Truth Trilogy: Book One (The Forgotten Trilogy 1) by Virginia Wine – Review by Laura Furuta

Forgotten Truth (Forgotten #1)Forgotten Truth by Virginia Wine
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Forgotten Truth Trilogy: Book One (The Forgotten Trilogy 1)
By Virginia Wine
5 out of 5 stars

I loved reading the story Forgotten Truth Trilogy: Book One (The Forgotten Trilogy 1) by Virginia Wine. It is a story that pulled me in right from the beginning and I was hooked. I loved reading about the characters of Nathaniel James Jr and Bryer Reid. Bryer is a woman who had been betrayed in the past. She is strong and independent however she also finds it hard to trust. She also has a strong attraction to Nathaniel. Nathaniel is a man who doesn’t do relationships. There has been no one that has made him want more than something casual. He finds himself deeply attracted to Bryer. There is both chemistry and wild attraction between Nathaniel and Bryer. They both believe that their feelings are telling them that they belong together. Secrets are being revealed. Will those secrets break Nathaniel or set him free? Will Bryer give Nathaniel her trust? Read this book to find out. This is a story that is at times emotional. It has heartbreaking moments. There are also times of suspense that had me wondering what was going to happen next. There are romantic scenes included. I enjoyed reading about the bantering that goes back and forth between Nathaniel and Bryer. I also enjoyed reading about how the additional characters interacted with Nathaniel and Bryer. Some are good friends and give them advice and support when needed. Don’t miss out on a book that you will not be able to put down until you have read the final page. I highly recommend it.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *