Satan’s Devils MC Boxset Books 1-5 (Satans Devils MC Series) by Manda Mellett – Review by Mirela Ruiz

Satan's Devils MC Boxset Books 1-5Satan’s Devils MC Boxset Books 1-5 by Manda Mellett
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Satan’s Devils MC Boxset Books 1-5 (Satan’s Devils MC Series) by Manda Mellett had so much to offer! I loved the variety of the stories and enjoyed the individual growth. Having all five books in one box set was great! I jumped right into the next one when I finished.

Turning Wheels
Turning Wheels was the first book in the series. I loved Sophie and my heart hurt for her. Seeing her go from depressed to strong and confident was empowering. There were so many emotions I came back to this book multiple times. I loved the story and kept coming back until it was all done.

Drummer’s Beat
Drummer’s Beat was an intense read! So much action and steam! I loved Sam’s strength and confidence. She is a woman on a mission. This is definitely a heavy read and did also take me some time to get through but like Turning Wheels was definitely a book I enjoyed going back to.

Slick Running
Slick Running had me in tears! So much heaviness and tough subject matter. This was the heaviest and hardest read. I love the writing and the plot, Ella and Slick go through the ringer.

Targeting Dart
Targeting Dart was a great read! I loved Alex, curvy and sassy. She was one of my favorite read in the set. There was still a lot of heavy subject matter. There was a lot of steamy parts while reading. I loved all the twists and turns and details.

Heart Broken
Heart Broken was another emotional read. So much heaviness and emotions to work through. I struggled with Heart but I think he changed enough and grew on me. I loved the writing and the plot.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *